Private Investor: Russia & CIS

Leading wealth-management conference helping Russian HNWIs to achieve investment goals in a rapidly changing world

11 - 12 December 2017

The Waldorf Hilton, London

Speakers & Programme

Alex Petric

T:+44.20.8004.5697

alex.petric@adamsmithconferences.com

Customer service

Marsel Ziganshin

T:+7 495 232 40 60

Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship

Eugene Andrus

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5702

F:+44 20 7017 7447

eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate bookings

Alexey Tsarsky

Adam Smith Conferences

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11,

BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+44 20 7112 8783

a.tsarsky@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing and Media

Olga Voirin

Adam Smith Conferences

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11,

BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+7 495 232 4060 ext 31009

o.voirin@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate booking

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 7112 8783

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

Conference Management:

o

Alex Petric
Content Director
T +44 20 8004 5697
M +44 77 6654 OO19

London, 14 Grays Inn Road, WC1X 8HN
LN: www.linkedin.com/in/apetric
alex.petric@AdamSmithConferences.com

andrus2

Eugene Andrus
GR & Corporate Relations Director
T +44 20 8004 5702
M +44 7434 373783, also WhatsApp

London, 14 Grays Inn Road, WC1X 8HN
LN www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-andrus
Eugene@AdamSmithConferences.com

marsel

Marsel Ziganshin
Customer Services Manager
T +7 495 232 4060
Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

dsc 2959

Olga Voirin
Head of Marketing
T +7 495 232 4060 #31009

o.voirin@AdamSmithConferences

alpatov

Igor Alpatov
Delegate Sales Manager
T +44 20 8004 5705

i.alpatov@AdamSmithConferences

sumarokov 1

Konstantin Sumarokov
Delegate Sales Manager
T +44 20 8004 5706
K.Sumarokov@adamsmithconferences.com